Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.6
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.3
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Phillip
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    17 May 2018
    Tram at the door to the city center Warm comfortable and clean Breakfast was excellent
    Olly
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joonas
    fi

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    Tram is Little bit noisy. Upper floors are better choise.
    Healthy breakfast
    Hongyuan
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    13 May 2018
    a little bit far from downtown but transportation is convenient.
    there's a shop across the street and close very late, really a good choice for food.
    Kimmo
    lv

    Review score

    8.3
    11 May 2018
    Tidy, cozy, out of rush and traffic jams
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Virginijus
    lt

    Review score

    7.1
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saara
    ee

    Review score

    7.1
    30 April 2018
    I orderd a bouble bed for me and my boyfirend but we got two single beds put together so it was very unconfortable to sleep at night because the beds fell apart :( Also from the corridor to the room we could hear all the noises.
    Fast WiFi, very nice personal and they didn't charge for dog :) I also liked the location - quiet neighborhood, lots of green places where it was possible to walk. Very nice privete sauna and nice pool!
    Styrbjörn
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    26 April 2018

    Very "family" feeling in a hotel that is only 15 mins from the airport close to the exhibition centr

    Nothing
    The room was very large, the staff very friendly, and very good value for money
    Arto

    Review score

    7.5
    24 April 2018
    Brekfast and svimim bool
    Sari
    fi

    Review score

    7.5
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sari
    fi

    Review score

    7.9
    1 April 2018

    Good, peaceful hotel

    Bathroom dirty. Overall cleanliness needs to be improved.
    Clean room. Friendly staff.
    Martin
    se

    Review score

    9.2
    26 March 2018
    Nice breakfast buffé
    Jarosław
    pl

    Review score

    5.8
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg

    Review score

    5.4
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    2.5
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ronald
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2018

    very upset about the limited hours of use of the sauna and indoor pool also the pool is not heated t

    The sauna and indoor pool are only open for three hours early in the morning from 7 to ll the rest of the day they are closed that’s inconvenient to say the least.The breakfast buffet was not free costs $12.00 but was very limited not very good.
    Located next to tram stop easy access to center of Helsinki and there is a grocery store right across the street
    fi

    Review score

    7.5
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergei
    fi

    Review score

    7.9
    23 April 2018

    Decent budget hotel with free parking options on public streets, some interior issues to be resolved

    Some noted cleanliness issues: the plastic drinking cup in our shower had a hair in it; some cereal bowls were dirty (I literally had to place two bowls aside before I got a clean one). Felt like the room was renovated long time ago, and all the electronics were forced on the interior: all the wires from the devices (lamp, kettle) placed on the table by the window were plugged into a electric socket nest coming out of the wall below the window, so we could not close the curtains properly and had to watch out for the wires, so we do not drop anything accidentally. The room was really humid (there was a notable difference between the hallway outside our room and inside our room) and warm, which per se was not an issue for us but begs a questions regarding how effective the air ventilation system is there. All in all, considering the price for the one night stay, we do not consider the issues outlined above decisive (i.e. we would probably stay again for the same price, 79 euro/for family of three and breakfast included). However, neither would we pay more for this level of quality.
    Hotel is located not too far from the downtown in a relatively quiet district. Free parking option on public streets right next to the hotel is a good money saver, if you do not mind looking for free spots and practice parallel parking. Sound insulation was surprisingly good, did not hear much that was happening outside our room. Tea kettle with complimentary tea bags and coffee is always a lovely touch for a hotel of this level.
    ly

    Review score

    7.5
    23 April 2018

    Good hotel in comparison to the price.

    The swimming pool is time limited from 7 to 10 because there is no water heater.
    It is good place in compare to the price.
Loading reviews